River Bank Run Overall 10K Winners through the years

Year	Female	Time	Male	Time
2024	Kassandra Parker	33:53.80	Zac Truman	30:54.37
2023	Hannah Becker	35:10.43	Jack Kelke	30:27.96
2022	Mary Munanu	33:57.61	Raymond Magut	30:26.77
2021	Mary Munanu	32:34.63 **	John Elimlim	30:01.87**
2020	NO IN-PERSON RACE DUE TO COVID		RACE TRANSITIONED TO VIRTUAL	
2019	lveen Chepkemoi	33:50.09	Spencer Shellberg*	33:12.79
2018	McKenzie Diemer	39:02.09	Isaac Mukundi	31:26.68
2017	Gladys Kipsoi	34:45.80	Joe Niemiec	31:41.28
2016	Veronicah Maina	34:14.13	Alex Russeau	30:59.14
2015	Anna Wanjiru	34:27.27	Alan Peterson	31:21.55
2014	Sarah Boyle	35:04	Lucas Humphrey	30:53
2013	Rachel Patterson	34:53.71	Zach Ripley	30:50.02
2012	Sarah Boyle	35:15.18	Julius Kiptoo	30:54.15
2011	DANIELLE SALISBURY	37:33:63	Joshua Edmunds	31:35.89
2010	Sarah Price	36:03.44	LUCUS HUMPHREY	30:47.07
2009	TARYN GIBSON	36:57.16	Matt Logan	33:57.01
2008	SUZANNE LARSEN	36:46.65	MICHAEL RENEAU	30:36.25

*2019 – Lead vehicles missed turn on course (cones not set correctly by volunteer) – top 3 DQ'd passed lead vehicle and went off course (Lead vehicles turned around and got back on course)

** Course Record