River Bank Run Overall 5K Winners through the years

Year	Female	Time	Male	Time
2022	Mary Munanu	15:59.70	Raymond Magut	15:11.64
2021	Mary Munanu	15:36:91	John Elimlim	14:47:08
2020	NO IN-PERSON RACE DUE TO COVID		RACE TRANSITIONED TO VIRTUAL	
2019	Iveen Chepkemoi	16:21.81	Woui Mach	14:21.07
2018	Clara James-Heer	17:52.86	Isaac mukundi	15:14.56
2017	Mary Wangui	16:21.8	Joe Niemiec	15:15.24
2016	Sarah Boyle	16:08.06	Alex Russeau	14:59.78
2015	Sarah Boyle	16:12.03	Alan Peterson	15:11.38
2014	Amanda Eccleston	16:49.91	Landon Peacock	14:44.12
2013	Denisa Costescu	17:34.92	Ian Boyle	14:55.46
2012	DANIELLE SALISBURY	16:49.89	TYLER EMMOREY	14.41.67
2011	DANIELLE SALISBURY	17:37.94	JULIUS KIPTOO	15:04.31
2010	KATIE JAZWINSKI	17:05.67	PHILIP LAGAT	14:29
2009	MANDI ZEMBA	16:50.64	DEREK SCOTT	15:14.2
2008	Denisa Costescu	17:36.65	Lance Jones	15:22.25
2007	Denisa Costescu	17:14.05	PHILIP LAGAT	14:34.55
2006	SUZANNE LARSEN	18:02	PHILIP LAGAT	14:41
2005	Denisa Costescu	16:37.4	KYLE BAKER	14:36.2
2004	Kristi Kieffer	17:41	Paul McMullen	15:02
2003	Rachel Wittum	17:58	Jeremy Hurley	15:21
2002	Betsy Frens	17:04	Matt Kaczor	15:23
2001	Betsy Frens	16:49	Rayan Kennedy	15:42
2000*	Erin Clason	21:51	Joel David	19:32
1999	Karen Harvey	16:35	Herbert Lindsey	15:42
1998				
1997				
1996				
1995				
1994				

^{*5}K Course turn around point made course longer than 3.1 miles (2000 was the year out at 5/3 Ballpark)

⁵K added to event line-up in 1991

River Bank Run Overall 5K Winners through the years

1993		
1992		
1991		

^{*5}K Course turn around point made course longer than 3.1 miles (2000 was the year out at 5/3 Ballpark)